About Jury Committee

The members of the Jury Committee will be nominated from domestic and international following fields: Investors/PE/VC, Real estate developers, reputable professionals at digital creative and culture industry, senior executive member at themed attraction/museum/science center, successful entrepreneur, digital artist. 

The jury committee will evaluate all the submitted works from several perspectives, such as professionalism, storytelling, potential commercial/public value, creative expression, technology innovation in order to select the works that can contribute the integration of art and technology and contribute to the commercial application of the combination of art and technology.


The judging process is divided into two rounds. 100 submitted works will be selected from the first rounds. The jury committee will select the winners from each track based on the judging criteria during the final round.

You can apply to be the member of our jury committee or you can be our jury sponsor. The organizing committee will evaluate the applicants' background to notify you the result. 

Avenir Light is a clean and stylish font favored by designers. It's easy on the eyes and a great go to font for titles, paragraphs & more.

Members of the Jury Committee(part of):

Jim Chabin, President of Advanced Imaging Society 

Marc Jackson, Managing Director of Seahorn Capital 

Chris Boardan, CEO/President at CBMG Enterprises (1 Oscar Nominated, 6 Emmy Winners)

Dane Allen Smith, Vice President of the 3rd Floor

Salar Shahna, President of World XR Forum

Professor Samir Mukherjee, Founder & CEO, VR AR Academia, 

Lin, Cao, President of China Institute of Stage Design 

Haoxia Ming, President of Chinese Multimedia Industry Alliance

Lei Niu, Chief Innovation Officer at X-Node

Senior Executive Member at Themed Entertainment Association

Deputy President at Shanghai Science Museum

Senior Executive Representative at Asia Pacific Real Estate Association